Serendipity's Garden

Freedom lies in being bold…

Leave a comment

freedom-3“Freedom lies in being bold.”
~ Robert Frost

I recently moved cross-country and began a transitional job that I thought I was going to love, but it turned out that the work involved was absolutely not a match for me.  Completing a 7 hour shift felt like an eternity.  My co-workers were all friendly and caring people, and I genuinely admire their ability to focus their energies day after day to dedicated fundraising efforts on behalf of the charities they serve, but it just wasn’t my thing.

I’m gratefully willing to acknowledge my path lies in a different direction.  I understand that the opportunity in front of me has been there for awhile, but I am only now ready to receive it.  My daughter turns 21 this year, and she was a just a little girl when I wrote on my vision board that I wanted to “exclusively use high-quality organic personal care products” and “have a business that provides me with the opportunity to make a positive difference in the world, and be part of a global community of amazing friends and business associates.”

I’m so happy that Essante Organics is that business, and my vision has come to reality!!  I have waited all my life to find this opportunity, and I’m delighted to now wholeheartedly invest my full-time energies and talents in sharing the many life-enhancing (and life-changing!) health & happiness benefits of a toxic-free life.The products, the people, the compensation plan…it’s all an unmistakeable example of the fun and momentum in choosing to say ‘yes!’ in perfect timing as the world goes green.

I appreciate this incredible business model that creates a lasting positive impact upon this beautiful living earth, simply by educating and empowering people to choose greater planetary and personal health & wealth. I’m enjoying the outstanding mentoring and training available at no charge, and the company of the caring and generous people I have met here.

I especially adore the fact that my Essante Organics business provides me with the freedom to donate to programs and people who empower and uplift the many unremembered girls in our world who are ready to transcend the bonds of gender inequality.  To do that they need an education, and to go to school requires resources that are very often unavailable.  I have pledged to donate to programs like PLAN International’s “Because I AM A Girl” because I my research reveals that every 2 seconds a girl becomes a child bride somewhere in the world, the leading cause of death globally in teenage girls is childbirth, and girls are 3 times as likely as boys to be malnourished in developing countries.  It’s my heartfelt belief that it’s time for every kind of poverty, violence and slavery that millions of girls worldwide experience daily to give way to a more equitable and just life.

I will support programs that educate girls because research shows that millions of girls are not receiving an education right at a time when it has the power to transform their lives and the world around them. A girl who makes it through both high quality primary and secondary education is…

  • …less likely to experience violence or marry and have children whilst she is still a child.
  • …more likely to be literate, healthy and survive into adulthood, as are her children.
  • …more likely to reinvest her income back into her family, community and country.
  • …more likely to understand her rights and be a force for change.

It’s my personal vision that as each of us speaks our intent for the future and offers our energies (focus, time, and money) to the upliftment and empowerment of humanity, positive change can occur. My business mission is to teach and mentor you personally to live in healthy and abundant well-being, with the (time & financial) freedom to realize your dreams and live your true purpose… and to have you inspire others to do the same, as we work together to birth loving and sustainable solutions for our world.

I’m deeply grateful to have a business, and a life, that supports my vision.

heart vortex

Author: cjbeale

Carolyn Beale is a freelance author, Silver Executive at Essante Organics, and Radiant Body, Soulful Life Transformation Coach at Serendipity's Garden - A Celebration of Abundance: Body, Mind & Spirit. Subscribe to her complimentary monthly Ezine, a delightful assortment of tidbits to satisfy your senses, stimulate your curiosity, and soothe your spirit. Features include uplifting articles, empowering quotations, selected artwork, recommended websites, guest columnists, and much more.

Leave a Reply

